Events

(Manželské večery)

Pension Fontána (Svitavy)

Sun 12/17/2017 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/7/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/14/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/21/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/28/2018 16:00 - 19:00

(Barma - výstava fotografií Eliška Blajdová)

Josef Plíva Foundation (Svitavy)

Fri 10/5/2017 - Sat 12/29/2017

(Portréty Karla Mácala)

Live Wall (Svitavy)

Fri 10/19/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018

(Ratibořický mapový okruh)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Wed 10/31/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018

(Pěvecké sdružení Dalibor Svitavy: 50. výročí založení)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Wed 10/31/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018


Tip for a trip

European beech tree in "Jan Palach's" park - memorial tree

European beech tree in "Jan Palach's" park - memorial tree

There is a common beech found in the park, apparently planted by the original owner Juli Langer, which...