Events

(Terry Oldfield & Soraya - Tour 2017)

Church of the Visitation of the Virgin Mary - church with observation tower (Svitavy)

Mon 10/23/2017 17:00 - 19:00

(Harlej, Hodný holky zlý kluky chtěj tour, host: Dilated)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 11/17/2017 18:30

(Wohnout unplugged - Svitavy, + Lety mimo)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 11/24/2017 19:00

(Manželské večery)

Pension Fontána (Svitavy)

Sun 11/12/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 11/26/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/3/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/10/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/17/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 1/7/2018 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 1/14/2018 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 1/21/2018 16:00 - 18:30

(ZUŠ Svitavy: Malby, kresby ...)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 8/31/2017 - Tue 10/30/2017


Tip for a trip

Old town hall

Old town hall

The first reconstruction of the Renaissance building followed the town fire in 1590 and the appearance...